Contact Information for Government Officials

Updated October 2020

FEDERAL — Maryland Senators and Congressional Representative

Sen. Benjamin L. Cardin
509 Hart Senate Office Building, Washington, D.C. 20510
202-224-4524, Rockville: 301-354-1000
Rockville: 301-762-2974
www.cardin.senate.gov (email form on his website)

Sen. Christopher Van Hollen, Jr.)
110 Hart Senate Office Building, Washington, D.C. 20510
202-224-4524, Rockville: 301-545-1500
www.vanhollen.senate.gov
email: assistance@vanhollen.senate.gov

Rep. Jamie Raskin (MD-08)
412 Cannon House Office Building, Washington, DC 20515
202-225-5341, Rockville: 301-354-1000
https://raskin.house.gov/

STATE – Governor’s Office and General Assembly

Gov. Larry Hogan
100 State Circle, Annapolis, MD 21401
410-974-3901
https://governor.maryland.gov

Maryland Legislative District 16
Del. Ariana B. Kelly
Ariana.kelly@house.state.md.us

Del. Marc Korman
marc.korman@house.state.md.us

Del. Sara Love
Sara.love@house.state.md.us

Sen. Susan Lee
Susan.lee@senate.state.md.us

MONTGOMERY COUNTY – County Executive and County Council

County Executive Marc Elrich

https://montgomerycountymd.gov/exec/Contactcex.aspx

Sidney Katz – Council president
Councilmember.Katz@montgomerycountymd.gov

Andrew Friedson – District 1 (represents Cabin John)
240-777-7828
councilmember.Friedson@montgomerycountymd.gov

At Large:
Councilmember.Reimer@montgomerycountymd.gov
Councilmember.Albornoz@montgomerycountymd.gov
Councilmember.Jawando@montgomerycountymd.gov
Councilmember.Glass@montgomerycountymd.gov

Scroll to Top